Our Research And Development Capabilities
  • Scientific and efficient operation mechanism
  • It covers high-quality technology centers integrating pharmaceutical research, pharmacology and toxicology research, health food, functional food research, food and drug registration, clinical rese...

  • Strong research team
  • In addition to the experienced and high-quality new drug research and development team, and with a number of scientific research institutions and cross-strait experts and scholars, university teach...

  • Solid R&D support
  • In addition to our own R&D team, we are constantly researching and developing and mastering the production technology of drugs and understanding of market demand through research and technology...

Enterprise Cooperation
Parsd Pharmaceutical Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. is a foreign-funded enterprise specializing in research and development in the field of medicine. The main projects are series of products of transdermal absorption technology, medical and health materials, dressings and clinical application (research). The company focuses on the key issues of transdermal controlled release absorption technolog...
Mingchuan University
Mingchuan is famous for its business and communication in Taiwan. There are many famous alumni in related fields. Enterprises' favorite universities rank in the top five of private universities. Taiwan's first university exempted from university affairs evaluation has been selected as one of the key construction universities of "university education excellence program" (similar to ...

Taiwan Kau-Tang traditional Chinese Medicine
Taiwan Kau-Tang chain of traditional Chinese medicine was founded in September 1990 in Taichung, Taiwan. At present, it has 12 branches. It is the first modern new traditional Chinese medicine in Taiwan that integrates the essence of Chinese traditional medicine, modern medicine and modern enterprise ...

Medical devices in the Straits
Medical Device Engineering Research Center (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. is jointly established by Taiwan Paster Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. and Changzhou Institute of Medical Device. It is committed to the cross-strait regional medical device technology exchange, helping Taiwan enterprises to develop in the mainland, and promoting exchanges and visits between teachers and ...
Institute of process, CAS
Institute of process engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences was founded on October 1, 1958. On October 29, 1998, it was recognized as a high-tech research and development base Institute by the Chinese Academy of Sciences. On April 7, 2001, the Institute officially established the discipline direction as process engineering, which was determined as the second batch of pilot knowledge ...

Jiangsu Institute of technology
In 2008, the University obtained the excellent results of undergraduate teaching evaluation by the Ministry of education. It is the decision consultation research base of the people's Government of Jiangsu Province, the national key construction base of vocational teacher training, the scientific research center of Vocational ...
Hainan University
The university is formed by the combination of South China Tropical Agricultural University and the former Hainan University. In 2008, it became the national "211 Project" key construction university. In 2017, it was selected into the national "world class discipline" construction university. In 2018, it was selected as a "ministry provincial joint construction" University and included ...
Contact Us
  • Add: B1 Building, No. 9 Changyang Road, West Taihu Science and Technology Industrial
  • E-mail: master@parsd-tw.com
  • Tel: 0086-519-86570531
  • Mobile
    CopyRight © 2019-2020 Parsd Pharmaceutical Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  Sitemap   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

我们的研发能力
  • 坚实的研发支持
  • 除了自身组建的研发团队不断透过科研技术专注研发及掌握药品的生产技术和对市场需求的了解外,我们具有一系列专利保护与全球竞争力的产品,使我们能在特定的市场领域具有良好的竞争优势。

  • 科学高效的运行机制
  • 涵盖药学研究、药理毒理研究、保健食品、功能食品研究、食品药品注册、临床研究、专利事务、信息管理等于一体的高质量技术中心。

  • 强大的科研团队
  • 除了经验丰富、高素质的新药研发团队外并与多家科研机构及两岸的专家学者、大学教学医院建构协作平台,建立了各类专业专家网络,实行内外部培训学习机制,广纳人才,不断扩大人才队伍。

企业合作
巴斯特医药科技(常州)有限公司是一家专业从事医药科技领域研究开发的外资企业。主要项目为透皮吸收技术系列产品、生物医学材料及敷料和临床应用(研究)。公司专注于西药透皮控释吸收技术以及医疗器械所需新型生医材料技术的攻关。涉及品项包括针对阿尔茨海默症多天控释贴剂、消化系统疾病多天控释贴剂等透皮吸收领域产品。公司还开展可植入式并可降解的新型生医材料、以及新型PVA医用敷料产品的上市开发。
铭传大学
铭传在台湾以商业及传播闻名,相关领域的知名校友众多。企业较爱大学排名位居私大前五 ,台湾首所免除大学校务评鉴的大学,并连续七年入选“大学教育卓越计划”(类似大陆211工程)及“大学中程发展计划奖助”建设院校,奖助金额超过五亿元。该校也是亚洲一所“美国中部各州校院高等教育评审会(MSCHE)”认证大学,2017年取得AACSB国际认证。
台湾高堂中医
台湾高堂中医连锁机构,创立于1990年9月台湾台中市,目前有12加分院规模,为台湾首创融合我国产痛医学,现代医学专业精髓及现代企业经营观念三合一的现代新中医,是目前台湾中医街较具代表向的医疗机构。
海峡医疗器械
海峡医疗器械工程研究中心(常州)有限公司是由台湾巴斯特医药科技有限公司和常州医疗器械产业研究院共建,致力于海峡两岸医疗器械技术交流,帮助台湾企业到大陆进行发展,并促进两岸高校师生交流互访,尤其着力于在医疗器械及生物医学领域协助两岸学术交流与合作。
中科院过程所
中国科学院过程工程研究所成立于1958年10月1日。1998年10月29日,被中科院认定为高技术研究与发展基地型研究所。  2001年4月7日,研究所正式确立学科方向为过程工程,被中国科学院确定为中国科学院第二批知识创新工程试点。 研究所研究方向为多相反应与分离过程中的新理论、新技术、新方法,重点解决生化、资源环境、材料、能源等领域中的共性、关键性问题,开发新材料、新工艺和新设备,使之工程化、工业化。
江苏理工学院
学校在2008年获得教育部本科教学工作水平评估优秀成绩。是江苏省人民政府决策咨询研究基地、全国职教师资培训重点建设基地、江苏省职业技术教育科学研究中心、江苏省高等职业教育教师培训中心。
海南大学
学校由华南热带农业大学与原海南大学合并组建而成。2008年成为国家“211工程”重点建设高校。2017年入选国家“世界一流学科”建设高校。2018年入选 “部省合建”高校,纳入教育部直属高校序列。
业内资讯查看更多
联系我们
  • 地址:常州西太湖科技产业园长扬路9号 B1楼
  • 邮箱:master@parsd-tw.com
  • 电话:0519-86570531
  • 手机站
    CopyRight © 2019-2021 巴斯特医药科技(常州)有限公司 版权所有  网站地图   常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作  免责声明